Our teaching team has rich experience in the news industry, media education and journalism research. We also employ a number of frontline reporters and senior media professionals as adjunct lecturers and professors.

Faculty Members

Visiting Scholars


Geoff Davies

Geoffrey Davies

Wang Haiyan

Wang Haiyan

Supporting Staff

Ms. Amanda Tse

Executive Officer
T: 3411 7620

Ms. Anna Li

Executive Secretary
T: 3411 7490

Ms. Melody Lau

Executive Assistant
T: 3411 7889

Mr. Cheng Kin Chung

Technical Officer
T: 3411 5069

Mr. Leung Wai Hung

Technical Officer
T: 3411 7494